Loading Events

Exchange Forum

0 Comment
531 Views
  • This event has passed.

Live Stream from the Exchange – A Patient Innovator Forum here on Wednesday, September 14 at 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT to 9:00 pm ET/6 pm PT and Thursday, September 15 at 10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT to 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT.

RARE-X is hosting its inaugural Exchange Forum in San Diego, CA, September 14th-15th. The Exchange Forum supports patient organizations and advocates with insights, introductions, and next steps in their research-driving journey.

  • Attendees will Hear from RARE-X leadership with progress reports and updates on technology, the research portal, key partnerships, scientific insights, and the platform road map.
  • Attendees will Learn about innovations and opportunities in treatments [including Cell & Gene Therapy] and technology that could impact future disease community research.
  • Attendees will Meet with other community leaders, benefit from shared best practices, and learn about early research activities that are leading to measurable outcomes,

Exchange will run from Wednesday, September 14 at 4:40pm to Thursday, September 15 at 12:45pm at Town & Country Hotel, San Diego (following the Global Genes Patient Advocacy Summit).

Town & Country Hotel
500 Hotel Cir N, San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 291-7131

RARE-X Patient Advocate Partner Organizations will have the opportunity to send two representatives from each organization to attend.

There is no cost to attend the forum. Any travel and lodging costs will be the responsibility of the attendee.

After September 11, registration can be done at registration desk of event only.

Questions, please email exchange@rare-x.org.

Exchange Agenda  Speakers & Bios  Innovation Roundtable Descriptions